Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Manager Kevin Anderson City Manager KAnderson@dowagiac.org (269) 783-2530
City Manager Natalie Dean Assistant City Manager/HR Director NDean@dowagiac.org (269) 782-0437
City Manager Bobbie Jo Hartline Exec. Secretary BHartline@dowagiac.org (269) 783-2530
Assessing Shalice Northrup Assessor Assessor@dowagiac.org (269) 782-2195
Building Wayne Hardin Building Inspector BuildingDept@dowagiac.org (269) 782-8427
Clerk Patty Patano City Clerk CityClerk@dowagiac.org (269) 782-2195
Code Enforcement Steve Allen Code Official SAllen@dowagiac.org (269) 782-8427
DDA/Chamber of Commerce Vickie Phillipson Director VPhillipson@dowagiac.org (269) 782-8212
Dial-A-Ride (269) 782-3300
Economic Development Natalie Dean Assistant City Manager/HR Director EconDir@dowagiac.org (269) 782-0437
Finance Finance Director Accountant@dowagiac.org (269) 782-2195
Accounts Payable Sara Tyrakowski AP/Payroll STyrakowski@dowagiac.org (269) 782-2195
Fire Bob Smith Deputy Chief FireChief@dowagiac.org (269) 782-9563
Human Resources Natalie Dean Director HumanResources@dowagiac.org (269) 782-2195
Museum Steve Arseneau Museum Director SArseneau@dowagiac.org (269) 783-2560
Police Steve Grinnewald Chief PublicSafetyDirector@dowagiac.org (269) 782-9743
Police David Toxopeus Deputy Chief PublicSafetyDirector@dowagiac.org (269) 782-9743
Police Michell Outlaw Exec. Secretary PDExecutiveSecretary@dowagiac.org (269) 782-9743
Police Non Emergency (269) 782-9743
Information Services Mitch Billingham IT InformationServices@dowagiac.org (269) 782-2195
Public Services Chad Tyrakowski Director DPSDirector@dowagiac.org (269) 782-8200
Public Services Mitch Billingham Asst. Director DPS_service_request@dowagiac.org (269) 782-2195
Public Services Tony Miller Administrative Asst DPS_service_request@dowagiac.org (269) 782-8200
Treasurer Latoi Wilson City Treasurer Treasurer@dowagiac.org (269) 782-2195
Utilities Cust. Svc Supervisor Utilities@dowagiac.org (269) 782-2195
Utility Emergency (269) 782-8200
Utilities Emily Cornwell Utility Supervisor ECornwell@dowagiac.org (269) 782-2195
Utilities/Customer Service Emily Cornwell Utility Billing/Customer Services Supervisor ECornwell@dowagiac.org (269) 782-2195